National Judicial Academy

P-1297: Refresher Course on Prevention of Money Laundering Act, 2002 (Online) 7th and 8th May, 2022

Participant List

S/No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra	District & Sessions Judge, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Nalin Kumar Srivastav	District & Sessions Judge, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Ms. Archana C. Raut	District Judge-5 & Additional Sessions Judge, Nagpur, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Ms. Sanjashree J. Gharat	District Judge, Civil Court & Additional Sessions Judge, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Mr. Anupam Mukherjee	Judge, CBI Sessions Court, Calcutta, West Bengal
6	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Ajay Singh Rajput	IV Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
7	Delhi	Ms. Charu Aggarwal	ASJ, Central, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi
8	Delhi	Mr. Naveen Kumar Kashyap	ASJ, Central, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi
9	Gujarat	Mr. Atul I. Raval	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Botad, Gujarat
10	Gujarat	Mr. D. M. Vyas	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
11	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. R. K. Wattal	Special Judge, Anti Corruption CBI, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir
12	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Jatinder Singh Jamwal	Special Judge, Anti Corruption CBI, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
13	Jharkhand	Mr. Dinesh Rai	Addl. Judicial Commissioner-cum- Special Judge, CBI (AHD Scam), Ranchi, Jharkhand
14	Jharkhand	Mr. Prabhat Kumar Sharma	Addl. Judicial Commissioner-cum- Special Judge, CBI (ACB), Ranchi, Jharkhand
15	Karnataka	Mr. H. A. Mohan	XXXII Additional Civil & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
16	Karnataka	Ms. E. Chandrakala	XLVII Additional Civil & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka

17	Kerala	Mr. Kamanees K.	Special Judge (SPE / CBI)-II Additional District Judge - IV (NIA Court), Ernakulum, Kerala
18	Kerala	Mr. Anil K. Bhaskar	Special Judge (SPE / CBI)- I Additional District Judge –III Additional Motor Accidents Claims Tribunal (NIA Court), Ernakulum, Kerala
19	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Vikas Sharma	XIV District & Additional Sessions Judge, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
20	Madhya Pradesh	Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Tada	VII District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
21	Madras	Mr. L. S. Sathiyamurthy	XII Additional Judge (CBI Cases) Civil Court, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
22	Madras	Mr. T. Malarvalantina	XIV Additional Judge (CBI Cases) Civil Court, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
23	Orissa	Mr. B. N. Mohanty	Special Judge (C.B.I.) Court, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
24	Orissa	Mr. R. S. Hota	District & Sessions Judge, Khurda Bhubaneswar, Orissa
25	Rajasthan	Mr. Sunil Ranwha	Special Judge, (CBI) Jaipur Metro-I, Rajasthan
26	Telangana	Ms. E. Tirumala Devi	Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
27	Tripura	Mr. Rajib Bhattacharjee	Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, Tripura
28	Uttarakhand	Mr. Pradeep Pant	District & Sessions Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand